Select Page

Fit2Fit Approved Training Courses

The content of these courses have been judged to include all aspects of the health and safety executive’s face fitting guidance and protocols. They will be delivered by a fit2fit accredited face fitter. There has been no evaluation as to the capabilities of the training delivery.

 


01Dust2Noise     www.dust2noise.com/training

Fit2Fit approved training course in Qualitative & Quantitative Method (Ambient Particle Counting)

Contact: Paul Humphrey CMFOH Tel: 07745 119087 Email: paul@dust2noise.com

Location: South of England


 

1974 Rapport   www.1974rapport.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Qualitative Method

Contact: Mr Nathan Wilkinson-Jones Tel: 07954 042742 Email: nathan@1974rapport.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


 

Admiral Safety Ltd    www.admiralsafetyltd.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in the Qualitative Method

Contact: Andrew Nelson Tel: 07711 033663 Email: anelson@admiralsafetyltd.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


 

Arco    www.arco.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in the Qualitative Method

Contact: Mr Kevin Miller Tel: 01482 611679 Email: services@arco.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


 

Aspire Safety & Health www.aspiresafetyandhealth.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in the Qualitative Method

Contact: Mr Brett Kirton-Wood Tel: 01246 252307 Email: info@aspiresafetyandhealth.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


 

DRAEGER UK www.draeger.com

Fit2Fit Approved training Course in the Qualitative & Quantitative Method (Ambient Particle Counting)

Contact: Ms Gemma Thompson Tel:01670 561356 Email: gemma.thompson@draeger.com

Location: Nationwide


Environmental Essentials www.environmentalessentials.co.uk

Fit2Fit Approved training Course in the Qualitative (Taste) method

Contact: Scott Hewerdine Tel:0345 456 9953 Email:shewerdine@environmentalessentials.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


 

Essential Site Skills   www.essentialsiteskills.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Qualitative Method

Contact: Darren O’Neill Tel: 0115 8970 529 Email: darren@essentialsiteskills.com

Location: Nationwide

 


 

GHT-logo

Gully Howard Technical   www.ghtechnical.com

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Quantitative Method (Ambient Particle Counting) & The Qualitative Method

Contact: Ms Kirsty Phillips Tel: 023 9272 8040 Email: training@ghtechnical.com

Location: Southern England, London & Midlands


 

Harrisons of Hull www.harrisonsofhull.com

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Qualitative Method

Contact: Kate Harrison  Tel: 01482 656536  Email: hello@harrisonsofhull.com

Location: Nationwide


 

Respiratory Protective Assessment Ltd   www.face-fit.co.uk 

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Quantitative Method (Ambient Particle Counting) & The Qualitative Method (Taste) .

Contact: Ms Karen Long Tel: 0117 983 7867 Email: karen.long@face-fit.co.uk

Location: Nationwide


Safer Health & Safety Ltd  www.safer.uk.com

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Qualitative Method (Taste) .

Contact: Mike McCarthy Tel: 01323 405405 Email: hello@safer.uk.com

Location: Nationwide


Training & Testing Services   www.trainingandtestingservices.co.uk

Fit2Fit approved training course in The Qualitative Method (Taste) and Quantitative method Ambient Particle Counting

Contact: Jo Wood Tel: 01423 611030 Email: info@trainingandtestingservices.co.uk

Location: Nationwide